top of page

Hall of Fame

Collection of Cold Spray Action Team award winners for Advancement, Dedication, and Transition of 

Cold Spray Technology.

CSAT 2021 at the DoubleTree in Leominster, MA, USA

Dr. Danielle Cote of Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI)

Awarded CSAT Achievement Award

 Dr. Julio Villafuerte of  CenterLine Windsor,Canada

Awarded CSAT Community Impact Award

CSAT 2022 at the DCU Center  in Worcester, MA, USA

Daniel Stanley of Norfolk Naval Shipyard

Awarded CSAT Achievement Award 

Janice Bryant of NAVSEA

Awarded CSAT Achievement Award

CSAT 2023 at the DCU Center  in Worcester, MA, USA

Dr. Tim Eden of Pennsylvania State University

Awarded CSAT Achievement Award 


Rob Hrabe of VRC Metal Systems

Awarded CSAT Achievement Award

bottom of page